Institut für Tierpathologie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personenliste

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail
Angelaki, Evangelia +49 89 2180-2546 evangelia.angelaki@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Aumiller, Sandra +49 89 2180-2966 aumiller@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Brenner, Sabine +49 89 2180-3951 arnold@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Buk, Ines +49 89 2180-2599 i.buk@lmu.de
Dell'Era, Elena MSc.  +49 89 2180-2965 Ele.dellera@lmu.de
Eddicks, Lina Dr.  +49 89 2180-2561 eddicks@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Erber, Katharina Dr.  +49 89 2180-1670 erber@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Falkenau, Almuth Dr.  +49 89 2180-2586 falkenau@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fiedler, Sonja Dr.  +49 89 2180-3950 Sonja.Fiedler@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Fink, Elke +49 89 2180-2546 fink@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Gager, Anna Mag. med. vet.  +49 89 2180-2583 Anna.Gager@lmu.de
Goldmann, Gudrun +49 89 2180-5902 gudrun.goldmann@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Hanslik, Max +49 89 2180 3951 M.Hanslik@lmu.de
Hermanns, Walter Prof. Dr. em.  hermanns@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Hunger, Sebastian +49 89 2180-2506 sebastian.hunger@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Kolb, Ninja Dr.  +49 89 2180-2543 kolb@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Maier, Moritz +49 89 2180-3951 Moritz.Maier@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Mair, Claudia +49 89 2180-3315 Mair@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Majzoub-Altweck, Monir Akad. Direktor Dr.  +49 89 2180-5877 majzoub@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Matiasek, Kaspar Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180-3313 matiasek@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Merl, Doris +49 89 2180-3316 merl@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Michelakaki, Effrosyni TÄ  +49 89 2180-1670 e.Michelakaki@lmu.de
O'Gorman, Marjam +49 89 2180-2530 sekretariat@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Parzefall, Andreas Prof. Dr.  +49 89 2180-2530 andreas.parzefall@lmu.de
Pichl, Lisa +49 89 2180-6332 pichl@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Rahimi, Nadschman +49 89 2180-3316 rahimi@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Riebow, Darinka Dr.  +49 89 2180-2965 d.riebow@lmu.de
Schöl, Heidrun +49 89 2180-3315 Schoel@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Trajkovic, Mirjana +49 89 2180-2547 trajkovic@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
Wanke, Rüdiger Prof. Dr. em.  wanke@patho.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de